We challenge the

Weather

Workwear

We offer apparel fabrics for workwear that meet the growing demands of various professional groups.

Workwear meets fashion. Easy care and resistant functional fabrics protect you against external influences such as sun, wind, rain, snow and cold and are highly durable. The workwear materials create an ergonomic fit and natural range of motion. The fabrics with high abrasion resistance are mainly used in high exposure situations, such as in the public service sector, in warehouse operations, production work or mountain rescue services.

Our functional fabrics are suitable for many products and may be used for workwear such as coats, jackets, work pants, rainwear, protective clothing and visibility clothing. They have a pleasant feel and guarantee comfort during physical exertion. Also the aspect of fashion is gaining in importance. With the latest technologies in dyeing and design technology, we offer modern and extraordinary designs and handfeels that make your workwear special.

 

High level of comfort for the most demanding situations

The fabrics for workwear are made to the requirements of all jobs, such as for street cleaning, mountain rescue services, air rescue services and agriculture. They have excellent wearing comfort, even though they are very robust. The thermal-regulating substances are both warming and cooling.

A mix of special yarns, production technology and finishing processes provide exceptional abrasion resistance (Martindale over 100,000 cycles). The fabrics are windproof, waterproof, water repellent and breathable. Our fabrics for workwear are made stretch or non-stretch, depending on the requirements. Abrasion-resistant materials are particularly used for inserts and reinforcements. We also have ultra-light materials with outstanding high abrasion resistance (Martindale >50,000 cycles) in our range.

A selection of fluorescent colours ensures visibility during day and night. The durable qualities of fabrics for workwear can be printed or made with different colours, colour combinations and structures (such as 3D).

 

Alexander Gächter

Sales Manager

We are happy do be there for you and your concern!

+43-5574-21404

a.gaechter@dyntex.eu

contact

Andrea Paghera

Sales Manager

We are happy do be there for you and your concern!

+39 335 5956871

a.paghera@dyntex.eu

contact

Product Overview

Still more questions? With pleasure!

There is still anything unclear or you need a personal contact to answer your questions? Do not hesitate to contact us! We are happy do be there for you and your concern.

I already know what I'm looking for

We would like to show you the possibilities that are associated with our products. We look forward to your inquiry

Contact Request offer

I do not know exactly where to begin

There is still something unclear to you? No problem. We very gladly are available at any time to answer questions.

Question Product overview

Meet us at the Fair

We visit numerous trade fairs in the textile industry every year. We would be glad to welcome you at our booth.

Event calendar Arrange an appointment

Functional fabrics for sports and lifestyle clothing

We specialise in developing and producing new functional materials and high-tech materials for sports and lifestyle clothing with passion, curiosity and initiative. We offer our extensive textile expertise in the development process of new fabrics and products. We work with modern machines, the latest production technologies and a wealth of ideas to continually satisfy well-known sports labels, fashion labels and global premium brands. Partners at home and abroad make successful use of our high-quality products.

Sportswear

Sportswear

Functional Materials Sportswear
Workwear

Workwear

Functional Materials Workwear
  • Fabrics
Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights are very light, downproof and water-resistant fabrics, which are used for outdoor clothing, sportswear and active fashion. They are the lightest clothing fabrics on the market (25 grams/m2). Despite their low weight, these delicate fabrics have many functions: They are downproof, windproof, water-resistant and breathable. Super Lightweights can be produced with two or three layers upon request. This adds additional functions, such as waterproofing.

Learn more
create a request

We challenge the

Weather

Workwear

Wir bieten Bekleidungsstoffe für Workwear, die die wachsenden Anforderungen der unterschiedlichsten Berufsgruppen erfüllt.

Pflegeleichte und robuste Funktionsstoffe schützen vor äußeren Einflüssen wie Sonne, Wind, Regen, Schnee und Kälte und sind besonders langlebig. Die Materialien für Arbeitskleidung erlauben eine ergonomische Passform und sorgen für natürliche Bewegungsfreiheit. Die Stoffe mit hoher Abriebsbeständigkeit werden vor allem bei starker Beanspruchung wie zum Beispiel im öffentlichen Dienst, bei Lagerarbeiten, Produktionsarbeiten oder der Bergrettung eingesetzt.

Unsere Funktionsstoffe eignen sich für viele Produkte und werden für Arbeitskleidung wie Mäntel, Jacken, Arbeitshosen, Regenbekleidung, Schutzbekleidung sowie Warnbekleidung verwendet. Sie haben einen angenehmen Griff und garantieren selbst bei körperlicher Anstrengung ein bequemes Tragegefühl. Auch der modische Aspekt gewinnt zunehmend an Bedeutung. Mit den neuesten Färbe- und Ausrüstungstechnologien bieten wir moderne und außergewöhnliche Designs und Griffe, die Ihre Workwear besonders machen.

 

Hoher Tragekomfort für höchste Anforderungen

Die Stoffe für Workwear sind auf die Anforderungen sämtlicher Berufe wie beispielsweise im bei der Straßenreinigung, Bergwacht, Flugrettung als auch der Landwirtschaft ausgerichtet. Obwohl sie sehr robust sind, haben sie hervorragende Trageeigenschaften. Die thermoregulierenden Stoffe sind wärmend als auch kühlend.

Ein Mix aus Spezialgarnen, Herstellungstechnologie und weiterer Veredelung sorgt für außergewöhnliche Abriebsresistenz (Martindale über 100.000 Scheuertouren). Die Stoffe sind winddicht, wasserdicht, wasserabweisend und atmungsaktiv. Unsere Stoffe für Workwear werden je nach Anforderung unelastisch oder auch elastisch hergestellt.  Abriebsfeste Stoffe werden bevorzugt für Einsätze und Verstärkungen verwendet. Zudem haben wir ultraleichte Stoffe mit ungewöhnlich hoher Abriebsbeständigkeit (Martindale über 50.000 Scheuertouren) im Sortiment.

Eine Auswahl an fluoriszierenden Farben sorgt für Sichtbarkeit bei Tag und Nacht. Die robusten Qualitäten der Stoffe für Workwear können bedruckt oder mit unterschiedlichen Farben, Farbkombinationen und Strukturen (wie z.B. 3D) ausgestattet werden.

alexande_gaechter

Alexander Gächter

Sales Manager

Wir freuen uns Ihre offenen Fragen beantworten zu dürfen.

+43-5574-21404

a.gaechter@dyntex.eu

Kontaktformular

Produktübersicht

Noch Fragen? Gerne!

Ihnen ist noch irgendetwas unklar oder benötigen einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten? Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind gerne für Sie und Ihr Anliegen da!

Ich weiss bereits wonach ich suche

Gerne würden wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten aufzeigen, welche mit unseren Produkten verbunden sind. Wir freuen uns bereits auf den Austausch.

Kontaktformular Angebot anfordern

Ich weiss nicht genau wo ich beginnen soll

Ihnen ist noch einiges unklar? Kein Problem. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Frage stellen Zur produktübersicht

Treffen Sie uns auf der Messe

Wir besuchen jährlich zahlreiche Fachmessen der Textilbranche. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie an unserem Messestand willkommen zu heissen.

Messekalender ansehen Messetermin vereinbaren

Funktionsmaterialien für Sport- und Lifestyle-Bekleidung

Mit Leidenschaft, Neugier und Ideen sind wir auf die Entwicklung und die Herstellung von neuen Funktionsmaterialien und High-Tech Materialien für Sport- und Lifestyle-Bekleidung spezialisiert. Wir bringen unser umfassendes textiles Know-how in die Entwicklung neuer Stoffe und Produkte ein. Mit modernsten Maschinen, neuesten Produktionstechnologien und Ideenreichtum überzeugen wir namhafte Sportlabels, Modelabels und global agierende Premium-Marken. Partner im In- und Ausland setzen erfolgreich auf unsere hochwertigen Produkte.

Sportbekleidung

Sportbekleidung

Funktionsmaterialien Sportbekleidung
Workwear

Workwear

Funktionsmaterialien Workwear
  • Stoffe
Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights sind sehr leichte, daunendichte und wasserabweisende Stoffe, die für Outdoorbekleidung, Sportbekleidung und Active Fashion verwendet werden. Es sind die leichtesten Bekleidungsstoffe am Markt (25 gr/m2). Trotz ihres geringen Gewichts vereinen die filigranen Stoffe viele Funktionen: Sie sind daunendicht, winddicht, wasserabweisend und atmungsaktiv. Auf Wunsch können Super Lightweights zweilagig oder dreilagig produziert werden. Dadurch erhalten sie weitere Funktionen wie Wasserdichte.

Mehr erfahren
Anfrage erstellen