Dyntex

we challenge

> Weather Emotion Appearance Trends Lightness Heat Cold Sweat Performance Nature Space Creativity Authenticity Ourselves <
About us

Functional fabrics for sports and
lifestyle apparel

We are specialised in developing and producing new functional materials and high-tech materials for sports and lifestyle apparel with passion, curiosity and initiative. We offer our extensive textile expertise in the development process of new fabrics and products. We work with modern machines, the latest production technologies and a wealth of ideas to continually satisfy well-known sports labels, fashion labels and global premium brands. Partners at home and abroad make successful use of our high-quality products.

Sportswear

Sportswear

Functional Materials Sportswear
Workwear

Workwear

Functional Materials Workwear
  • Fabrics
Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights are very light, downproof and water-resistant fabrics, which are used for outdoor clothing, sportswear and active fashion. They are the lightest clothing fabrics on the market (25 grams/m2). Despite their low weight, these delicate fabrics have many functions: They are downproof, windproof, water-resistant and breathable. Super Lightweights can be produced with two or three layers upon request. This adds additional functions, such as waterproofing.

Learn more
create a request
Partners & Brands

Brandnames we produce for

Premium quality and exceptional designs speak for themselves. Which is why well-known international brands use our products and expertise. The high-quality functional fabrics are used by medium to premium customers for sportswear, functional wear, fashion and active lifestyle, hunting and workwear.

What's new

The latest from DYNTEX

We are overflowing with ideas, delight in surprising our partners and love being inspired by them. We are constantly tackling exciting and challenging projects. Take a look behind the scenes and learn more about our partnerships, projects, challenges and creative solutions.

ISPO 2017: Discover today, the trends of tomorrow

Let the Trends and the high quality of our functional fabrics inspire you! For the ISPO 2017 DYNTEX is focusing on: latest trends down-proof fabrics super light multi layers new […]

Munich Fabric Start FW 17/18

For the Munich Fabric Start FW 17/18 DYNTEX is focusing on new hand feel and optic. PN-Split (peach touch) qualities with outstanding soft touch. Waterproof fabrics (WP 1.000mm) without lamination […]

Technical dry fabric for shirting

Made with special water repellent yarn and multi layer knit technology, DYNTEX developed a fabric, which transport sweat directly to the outer layer quickly and keeps your skin dry. This […]

Durable Lightweight

Using special nylon fiber, DYNTEX has succeeded in developing ultra-lightweight functional materials with a very high level of abrasion resistance. They are available as one, two or three-layer fabrics. The […]

Dyntex

we challenge

> Weather Trends Performance Nature Heat Emotion Cold Appearance Creativity Authenticity Ourselves <
Über uns

Funktionsmaterialien für Sport- und
Lifestyle-Bekleidung

Mit Leidenschaft, Neugier und Ideen sind wir auf die Entwicklung und die Herstellung von neuen Funktionsmaterialien und High-Tech Materialien für Sport- und Lifestyle-Bekleidung spezialisiert. Wir bringen unser umfassendes textiles Know-how in die Entwicklung neuer Stoffe und Produkte ein. Mit modernsten Maschinen, neuesten Produktionstechnologien und Ideenreichtum überzeugen wir namhafte Sportlabels, Modelabels und global agierende Premium-Marken. Partner im In- und Ausland setzen erfolgreich auf unsere hochwertigen Produkte.

Sportbekleidung

Sportbekleidung

Funktionsmaterialien Sportbekleidung
Workwear

Workwear

Funktionsmaterialien Workwear
  • Stoffe
Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights

Super Lightweights sind sehr leichte, daunendichte und wasserabweisende Stoffe, die für Outdoorbekleidung, Sportbekleidung und Active Fashion verwendet werden. Es sind die leichtesten Bekleidungsstoffe am Markt (25 gr/m2). Trotz ihres geringen Gewichts vereinen die filigranen Stoffe viele Funktionen: Sie sind daunendicht, winddicht, wasserabweisend und atmungsaktiv. Auf Wunsch können Super Lightweights zweilagig oder dreilagig produziert werden. Dadurch erhalten sie weitere Funktionen wie Wasserdichte.

Mehr erfahren
Anfrage erstellen
Referenzen & Marken

Marken für die wir produzieren

Erstklassige Qualität und außergewöhnliche Designs überzeugen auf ganzer Linie. Daher setzen namhafte internationale Marken auf unsere Produkte und unser Know-how. Die hochwertigen Funktionsstoffe werden von Medium- bis Premium-Kunden für Sportbekleidung, Funktionsbekleidung, Fashion und Active Lifestyle, Jagd und Workwear eingesetzt.

Aktuelles

Neues von DYNTEX

Wir sprühen vor Ideen, wollen unsere Partner überraschen und lassen uns gerne von ihnen inspirieren. Dabei setzen wir immer wieder spannende und anspruchsvolle Projekte um. Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Partnerschaften, Projekte, Herausforderungen und kreative Lösungen.

Munich Fabric Start HW 17/18

Für die Munich Fabric Start HW 17/18 liegt bei DYNTEX der Fokus auf neuen Griffen und Optiken. Außergewöhnliche weiche PN-Split (Peach Touch) Qualitäten. Wasserdichte Stoffe (WP 1.000mm) ohne Laminat und […]

Betriebsurlaub

Wir sind vom 1. bis zum 15. August im Betriebsurlaub und während dieser Zeit nicht erreichbar. Ab Dienstag, 16. August sind wir wieder regulär für Sie da. Wir wünschen einen schönen Sommer.

Schnelltrocknender Funktionsstoff für Shirts

Mit speziellem wasserabweisendem Garn und Multi Layer Stricktechnologie hat DYNTEX einen Stoff entwickelt, der die Feuchtigkeit von der Haut auf die Oberfläche transportiert und die Haut trocken bleibt. Diese besondere […]

Relaunch: Die Welt von DYNTEX neu entdecken

Mit Leidenschaft und Kreativität haben wir an dem Relaunch unserer Website gearbeitet. Unser Anliegen und Ziel ist es, unseren Partnern und Endkonsumenten noch näher zu kommen und Ihnen unsere breite […]